4-H Camp Owahta Bunks

Its Summer Fun at 4-H Camp Owahta!

Export

4-H Camp Owahta 2022 Summer Program

  • Sunday, July 3, 2022, 12:00 PM - Friday, August 19@ 12:00 PM

"Where Camp is for the Campers"

Sessions - Dates & Themes

DAY CAMP  Monday thru Friday 

(Transportation is available) Youth ages 6-16

Session #1 Monday, July 4- Friday July 8th - Klondike Day

Session #2 Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15th - Dr. Seuss Day

Session #3 Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22nd - Super Hero Day

Session #4 Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29th - Camp Competition Week

Session #5 Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5th - Pirates Day

Session #6 Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12th - Disney Day

Session #7 Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19th - Olympic Week


Overnight Resident Camp  

Sunday thru Friday 

Youth ages: 8-16

Session #1 Sunday, July 3- Friday July 8th - Klondike Day

Session #2 Sunday, July 10 - Friday, July 15th - Dr. Seuss Day

Session #3 Sunday, July 17 - Friday, July 22nd - Super Hero Day

Session #4 Sunday, July 24 - Friday, July 29th - Camp Competition Week

Session #5 Sunday, July 31 - Friday, August 5th - Pirates Day

Session #6 Sunday, August 7 - Friday, August 12th - Disney Day

Session #7 Sunday, August 14 - Friday, August 19th - Olympic Week

Fee

Day Camp $215 / Resident Camp $300 ($10 added to Week 7 Olympic Week)

Register

https://ultracampmanagement.com/

Contact

Jacqueline Hartnett
Administrative Assistant, 4-H
jdh28@cornell.edu
607-391-2660 x402

Location

4 - H Camp Owahta
4826 Knecht Road
McGraw, New York 13101

Last updated June 15, 2022